Costco 32 Degrees jacket – slim fit!

Closed vs Open

32 Degrees size XS vs Lululemon Define nulu size 6

Black closed vs open

Close up of fabric

I love bargain hunting on the Costco website, so when I saw this I checked out immediately. Costco used to not sell clothing under size 4 (which is too large for me in US sizes), but in the recently 1-2 years I have seen more and more size XS and 0 clothing. I think 32 degrees sell the thermal tops/pants that I’ve purchased previously, the thermal stuff is very thin but it was like $10 for 2 on sale? Good for layering.

This full zip jacket is on the thin side, but very soft and comfortable with zipper pockets. The inside of the jacket has a thin fleece on the torso parts. The arms and sides are ribbed, and it is a lot thinner than my Lululemon define jackets, which makes sense bc $118 (or <$89 on sale) vs $19.99 is a huge jump. Lululemon define nulu is 81% nylon and 19% lycra. 32 Degrees is 90% polyester/10% spandex at the body, 88% polyester/12% spandex on the arms. In case anyone was wondering, Lycra is a brand of spandex. I googled Nylon which is a polyamide made from petroleum, while polyester consists of a polymer production of coal, air, water and petroleum products. Makes sense why the 32 Degrees is much cheaper then.

I have not seen these at my local warehouse but they’d probably be $17 or something.

I have tried other Costco clothing as well, most recently some athleisure. The quality isn’t amazing, but for loungewear (like my joggers) I don’t mind it for the price.

Have you tried Costco clothing? Do you have any favorite pieces?

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started